Lesboille suunnattuja tiedotusvälineitä

  • Artikkeli
  • Ihmisiä ja ilmiöitä
  • Toimitus Ranneliike ry

Lesbian News - Lesbian Newspapers - Lesbian Magazines - Lesbian Communities

Katso myös GLBT-lehdet: http://ranneliike.net/teema/glbt-lehdet?srt=0&cid=8&aid=1239

EUROOPPA

Suomi

Lepakkolaakso http://lepakkolaakso.net/
Sappho http://www.sappho.net/
SQS-lehti http://sqslehti.wordpress.com/

Ruotsi

Bang - feministisk kulturtidskrift http://www.bang.a.se/
Ful - feministisk analys och queer kultur http://www.tidskriftenful.se/
Lambda Nordica http://www.lambdanordica.se/

Norja

Lesbisk OnScreen http://www.lesbiskonscreen.com/
Trikster - A Nordic Queer Journal http://www.trikster.net/

Tanska

Forum - magasin för könsforskning http://www.kvinfo.dk/side/557/

Iso-Britannia

Chroma http://www.chromajournal.co.uk/
Diva Direct [Shopping] http://www.divadirect.co.uk/
Diva Magazine http://www.divamag.co.uk/
eurOut http://eurout.org/
F-Word [Feminist] http://www.thefword.org.uk/
g3 Magazine http://g3mag.co.uk/
Gingerbeer - Lesbian Guide to the UK http://www.gingerbeer.co.uk/
Lesbilicious http://www.lesbilicious.co.uk/
Organik B.L.U. Black Lesbians Unite http://organikblu.ning.com/
Velvet Club http://www.velvet-club.com/
Tickled Pink Magazine http://www.tickledpinkmagazine.co.uk/
Time Out London - Gay & Lesbian http://www.timeout.com/london/gay/

Irlanti

Gaelick http://www.gaelick.com/

Saksa

Aviva Berlin http://www.aviva-berlin.de/
Escape - Hamburg http://www.escape-hamburg.de/
Konnys Lesbenseiten http://www.lesben.org/
Lautstärker http://www.lesben-magazin.com/
Lesarion Community http://www.lesarion.de/
Lesben.info http://www.lesben-info.de/
Les News http://www.lesnews.de/
Lespress http://www.lespress.de/
Lesweb http://www.lesweb.de/
L-mag http://www.l-mag.de/

Hollanti

Divaplanet Community http://www.divaplanet.nl/
Girls Like Us GLU Magazine http://www.glumagazine.com/
LaVita http://www.la-vita.nl/
Zij aan Zij Magazine http://www.zijaanzij.nl/

Belgia

Scumgrrrls http://scumgrrrls.org/

Sveitsi

Lesbian Switzerland http://www.lesbian.ch/
Lestime http://www.lestime.ch/
Los.ch http://www.los.ch/
SHOE International Lesbian Community http://www.shoe.org/

Itävalta

Lesbian Austria http://www.lesbian.at/

Ranska

Barbieturix http://www.barbieturix.com/
La Dixième Muse http://www.ladixiememuse.com/
L’éditorielles http://www.l-editorielles.com/
Lesbia Mag http://www.tassedethe.com/cadres/souscadre/journal/maglesbiens.htm#Mags_Lesbiens
Lez Attitude http://www.lez-attitude.com/
Lez Attitude l’annuaire http://www.lez-attitude.com/annuaire/
Tasse de Thé/Lezpress http://www.tassedethe.com/
Têtu/Têtue http://www.tetu.com/

Espanja

Bollo & Butter - Barcelona http://www.bolloandbutter.com/
Ca la Dona - Barcelona http://www.caladona.org/
Felesai http://www.felesai.es/
Femme Fatale http://www.femme-fatale.es/
Lesbiana Portal http://www.lesbiana.es/
Lesbian Lips http://www.lesbianlips.es/
LesboNet Comunidad http://lesbonet.org/
Les Pensantes http://www.lespensantes.es/
LSBI http://www.lsbi.org/

Portugali

LES Online http://www.lespt.org/lesonline

Italia

Arcilesbica Associazione http://www.arcilesbica.it/
elleXelle comunità http://www.ellexelle.com/
Lista lesbica italiana http://www.listalesbica.it/
Towanda! http://www.towanda.it/
Tra donne http://www.tradonne.com/

Tsekki

BengáLes http://www.bengales.cz/
eLnadruhou http://www.elnadruhou.cz/
GayNet Holky http://aktualne.gaynet.cz/holky/
Holky v Brně http://www.holky-brno.info/
Lesba Magazin http://magazin.lesba.cz/
Lesbický koutek http://www.drbna.cz/
Rozdílné Rytmy http://www.rozdilnerytmy.cz/

Slovakia

Lesba.sk http://www.lesba.sk/

Puola

Lesbijka.org http://www.lesbijka.org/
Kobiety Kobietom http://kobiety-kobietom.com/

Unkari

Labrisz http://www.labrisz.hu/

Slovenia

Slovenian Queer Resources Directory http://www.ljudmila.org/siqrd/

Kroatia

CroL http://www.crolportal.com/
Kontra - Zagreb http://www.kontra.hr/
Lori - Rijeka http://www.lori.hr/
Queer Zagreb http://www.queerzagreb.org/

Serbia

BaLConn http://www.balconn.com/
Labris http://www.labris.org.rs/

Kreikka

Lesbian Greece http://www.lesbian.gr/

Turkki

Bia News - Gender http://bianet.org/english/gender
Bia News - Women http://bianet.org/english/women

Venäjä

Lesbiru http://www.lesbiru.com/
Lesbi.ru http://www.lesbi.ru/
Pinx http://shop.gay.ru/books/pinx/

POHJOIS-AMERIKKA

Kanada

Fence, The [Bisexual Women] - Toronto http://www.thefence.ca/
Lesbian Quarterly - Vancouver http://www.lesbianquarterly.com/
Lesbian Toronto http://www.lsbntoronto.com/
No More Potlucks http://nomorepotlucks.org/
Pink Elephant - Victoria, BC http://www.thepinkelephant.ca/
Shameless Magazine [Feminist] http://www.shamelessmag.com/
SuperDyke Community http://www.superdyke.com/
Treize http://www.revuetreize.org/

USA

10,000 Couples http://www.10thousandcouples.com/
After Ellen http://www.afterellen.com/
Bust Magazine [Feminist] http://www.bust.com/
Cherry Grrl http://www.cherrygrrl.com/
Gay and Lesbian Rainbow Pages http://gayrainbowpages.com/
Gayellowpages - Women Web Links http://www.gayellowpages.com/
Gay Parent Magazine http://www.gayparentmag.com/
Interlude Magazine http://interludesubscriptions.blogspot.com/
Lesbian Gamers http://www.lesbiangamers.com/
Lesbian Geek http://www.lesbiangeek.com/
Lesbian Lifestyle http://thelesbianlifestyle.com/
Lesbian Night Life http://www.lesbiannightlife.com/
Lesbian.org http://www.lesbian.org/
Lesbian Podcast http://www.thelesbianpodcast.com/
Lesbian Worldwide Events http://www.girlports.com/lesbiantravel/worldwideevents/all
Les Connections Events http://www.lesconnections.com/
One More Lesbian - The Lesbian Media Site http://www.onemorelesbian.com/
Pink Sofa - Lesbian Community Worldwide http://www.thepinksofa.com/

USA - Koillinen (Northeast)

New York

- New York City

Autostraddle http://www.autostraddle.com/
Go Magazine http://www.gomag.com/
Time Out New York - Gay & Lesbian http://newyork.timeout.com/section/gay
Velvetpark - Dyke Culture in Bloom http://www.velvetparkmedia.com/

Pennsylvania

Lavender Letter - Harrisburg http://www.lavenderletter.com/

Rhode Island

Devilles Online http://www.devillesonline.com/

USA - Keskilänsi (Midwest)

Illinois

Amigas Latinas - Chicago http://www.amigaslatinas.org/
Time Out Chicago - Gay & Lesbian http://chicago.timeout.com/section/gay-lesbian

Michigan

Lesbian Connection/ What Helen Heard - East Lansing http://www.lconline.org/
Women Out and About/WOA Midweek News http://www.womenoutandabout.com/

USA - Etelä (South)

Dirtrict of Columbia - Washington, DC

Women In The Life Association http://www.womeninthelife.com/
PhatGirlChic - DC Lesbians of Color http://www.phatgirlchic.com/

Florida

gir(L) Magazine - Lighthouse Point http://www.girl-magazine.com/
Mama Raga Newsletter - Gainesville http://www.mamaraga.com/
She Magazine - Davie http://www.shemag.com/

Georgia

Labrys Magazine - Atlanta http://www.labrysatl.com/

Maryland

Feminist Studies - College Park http://www.feministstudies.org/

North Carolina

Out Impact Magazine - Wilmington http://www.outimpact.com/
Rainbow Wedding Network Magazine - Asheville http://www.rwnmagazine.com/

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City Lesbian http://www.okclesbian.com/

Texas

Butch-Femme Community - Dallas http://www.butch-femme.com/
L Style G Style Magazine - Austin http://www.lstylegstyle.com/

USA - Länsi (West)

Arizona

Women’s Community Connection/WCC Webzine - Tempe http://www.womenscommunityconnection.com/

California

- San Diego

FlawLes Magazine http://www.flawles.com/
Lavender Lens http://www.thelavenderlens.com/
San Diego Gay & Lesbian News/FlawLes http://sdgln.com/flawles

- San Francisco

Betty’s List http://bettyslist.com/
Bint el Nas - Muslim women http://www.bintelnas.org/
Curve Magazine http://www.curvemag.com/
Go Get Your Girl On http://www.gogetyourgirlon.com/
National Center for Lesbian Rights http://www.nclrights.org/
Olivia Lesbian Travel http://www.olivia.com/
San Francisco Chronicle - Gay & Lesbian http://www.sfgate.com/gay/

Jane and Jane Magazine - Sacramento http://www.janeandjane.net/
Lesbian News LN Magazine - Torrance http://www.thelnmag.com/
Lez Get Real http://lezgetreal.com/
L-Spot Palm Springs http://www.lspotpalmsprings.com/
L-Word Newsletter - Humbolt County http://www.lword.mamajudy.com/
SheWired - Los Angeles http://www.shewired.com/

Oregon

Bitch Magazine[Feminist] - Portland http://bitchmagazine.org/

ETELÄ-AMERIKKA

Bolivia

Mujeres Creando - La Paz http://www.mujerescreando.org/

Brasilia

Dykerama http://dykerama.uol.com.br/
Parada Lésbica http://paradalesbica.com.br/
Um Outro Olhar http://www.umoutroolhar.com.br/

Chile

Rompiendo el Silencio http://www.rompiendoelsilencio.cl/
RS Magazine http://www.rsmagazine.cl/

Costa Rica

Mujer y Mujer http://www.mujerymujer.com/

Meksiko

Dónde ir - La Guía gay y lesbian de la Ciudad de Mexico http://www.donde-ir.com/gyl.php
Les Mexico http://www.lesmexico.org/
LeSVOZ http://www.lesvoz.org.mx/
Macha Mexico - A Lesbian Guide to Mexico City http://www.machamexico.com/
MujerXmujer http://www.mujerxmujer.com/

Kolumbia

DeGeneres-E http://www.degeneres-e.org/
Lesbianas Bogotá http://www.lesbianascolombia.com/

Peru

Lez 4 Lez http://www.lez4lez.com/

AFRIKKA

Marokko

Lesbiennes du Maroc http://www.lesbiennesdumaroc.com/

Etelä-Afrikka

Behind The Mask http://www.mask.org.za/
Coalition of African Lesbians CAL http://www.cal.org.za/
Mambagirl http://www.mambagirl.com/

AASIA

Etelä-Korea

Korean Sexual Minority Culture and Rights Center http://www.kscrc.org/
Lesbian Counceling Center in South Korea http://www.lsangdam.org/
LZine http://www.lzine.net/

Filippiinit

My Femme Magazine http://www.myfemme.com.ph/

Indonesia

Satupelangi http://www.satupelangi.com/

Intia

Jiah Magazine http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jiah-The-Magazine-for-Women-with-Heart/258840965298
Sappho For Equality - Kolkata http://sapphokolkata.org/

Japani

Lesbians Of Undeniable Drive LOUD http://www.space-loud.org/
Tokyo Wrestling http://www.tokyowrestling.com/

Kiina

Les+ Magazine http://www.lesplus.org/

Libanon

Alwaan - Arab Lesbian Women & Allies Network http://www.alwaandykes.com/
Bekhsoos http://www.bekhsoos.com/
Meem http://www.meemgroup.org/

Malesia

The KL Word http://www.theklword.com/

Palestiinan alue

Al-Qaws/The Rainbow http://www.alqaws.org/q/
Aswat http://www.aswatgroup.org/english/

Singapore

For People Like Us PLU http://www.forplu.com/
Herstory/For The Grrls FTG Magazine http://www.herstory.ws/
Sayoni http://blog.sayoni.com/

AUSTRALIA

Bound Magazine http://www.boundmagazine.com/
Cherrie http://cherrie.e-p.net.au/
LOTL [Lesbians on the Loose] Magazine http://www.lotl.com/
Older Dykes http://www.olderdykes.org/

Kommentoi juttua ja keskustele aiheesta